The Pianist.

Just a short drama but it made me recalled many things that I used to do and feel about certain stuff in the past.

It may seem stupid, time-wasting and childish. But that’s love.

And falling in love with someone who shares the same passion as you is not dumb okay.

Those little things that you might think it’s ridiculous during a date, it actually meant a lot.

Well… I have a soft spot for guys who has a talent in music. Any instrument will do.

Those were the days…

 

Anyways, a song to share.

Not that I’m feeling exceptionally emotional.

Enjoy!

I Love You A Thousand Times By Co-Ed

    • Eunice
    • December 7th, 2010

    ur ehem’s drama.. xp.. I also have a soft spot for guys who knows how to play instrument =)

    • Hasz
    • December 7th, 2010

    Yea! One of those you know what I fancied. LOL!

    Your SM is a real talent! Grab him!!!!

    • Eunice
    • December 7th, 2010

    he is already mine!! muahahahha.. LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment